To be added to our listserv, please e-mail above.
Twitter: @UofA_digisyn

Contributors and Team Members

Dr. Astrid Ensslin
Professor, Faculty of Arts, Modern Languages and Cultural Studies
Director of Media Studies
Director of Digital Synergies (Faculty of Arts Signature Area of Research and Creative Collaboration)

Dr. Cathy Adams
Professor and Vargo Teaching Chair, Faculty of Education, Secondary Education

Dr. Gordon Gow
Professor, Academic Director, Master of Arts in Communications and Technology (MACT), Faculty of Extension
Dr. Geoffrey Rockwell
Professor, Faculty of Arts, Philosophy
Director, Faculty of Arts, Kule Institute for Advanced Studies (KIAS) 
Dr. Kisha Supernant
Associate Professor, Faculty of Arts, Anthropology
Director, Institute of Prairie Archaeology
Co-Director, Situated Knowledges: Indigenous Peoples and Place (SKIPP) Signature Area
Dr. Benjamin Tucker
Professor, Faculty of Arts, Linguistics
Cheryl Walker
Graduate Research Assistant, Faculty of Arts, Interdisciplinary Studies 
Morgan Cselinacz
Graduate Research Assistant, Faculty of Arts, Digital Synergies